Kontakt

 
Filip Jornefelt

Rektor

Filip Jornefelt

filip.jornefelt@jenseneducation.se
0737 08 64 68

Adress

Adress
Tulegatan 44
Stockholm

Kontakt

Kontakt
08 450 22 70
Reception: kl 9-15
norra@jensengymnasium.se

Sjukanmälan

Sjukanmälan
JENSEN online 
(instruktioner)
 

Daniel Johansson

Programchef SA

Daniel Johansson

daniel.johansson@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 18 72

Anna Keding

Programchef EK

Anna Keding

anna.keding@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 18 12

Olle Westerberg

Programchef NA

Olle Westerberg

olle.westerberg@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 18 71

Lena Brown

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Lena Brown

lena.brown@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 18 85

Lena Hagstrom

Skolsköterska

Lena Hagström

lena.hagstrom@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 73

Kerstin Bergenfjord

Kurator & samtalsterapeut

Kerstin Bergenfjord

kerstin.bergenfjord@jenseneducation.se
073 773 18 69

icon_avatar

Specialpedagog

Ulrika Berggren

ulrika.berggren@jenseneducation.se0737 73 93 68