Kontakt

 
Filip Jornefelt

Rektor

Filip Jornefelt

filip.jornefelt@jenseneducation.se
0737 08 64 68

Adress

Adress
Tulegatan 44
Stockholm

Kontakt

Kontakt
08 450 22 70
Reception: kl 9-15
norra@jensengymnasium.se

Sjukanmälan

Sjukanmälan
JENSEN online 
(instruktioner)
 

Mikael Windh

Programchef SA

Mikael Windh

mikael.windh@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 18 72

Anna Keding

Programchef EK & NA

Anna Keding

anna.keding@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 18 12

icon_avatar

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Lena Brown

lena.brown@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 18 85

icon_avatar

Skolsköterska

Carola Karlström

carola.karlstrom@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 73

icon_avatar

Kurator, samtalsterapeut

Kerstin Bergenfjord

kerstin.bergenfjord@jenseneducation.se
073 773 18 69 
Mån 08.00-17.00
Tors & fre 08.00-17.00

icon_avatar

Specialpedagog

Maria Almerstedt

maria.almerstedt@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 18 70