Kontakt

 

Samar El-Khatib

Rektor
Samar El-Khatib
samar.el-khatib@jenseneducation.se
0700–91 52 58

Simon Lindh

Biträdande Rektor
Simon Lindh
simon.lindh@jenseneducation.se
0737-73 19 19

 

Adress
 

Besöksadress
Kaliforniegatan 4
Helsingborg

Kontakt
 

Kontakt
042-453 29 60
helsingborg@jensengymnasium.se

 
Adress

Postadress
Gasverksgatan 9
252 25 Helsingborg

Maje Althin

Specialpedagog

Maje Althin

maje.althin@jenseneducation.se

Laura Sylvander
 

Administratör

Laura Sylvander

laura.sylvander@jenseneducation.se0737-73 31 50

Jessica
 

Skolsköterska

Jessica Andersson

jessica.andersson@jenseneducation.se
073-773 19 59
Onsdagar och torsdagar

Bibbi
 

Kurator

Bibbi Pedersen

bibbi.pedersen@jenseneducation.se
073-773 19 61

 
 
Sjukanmälan

Sjukanmälan
Mailas direkt till elevens coach.