Kontakt

 

Icon

Tf. Rektor
Johan Sanfridsson
johan.sanfridsson@jenseneducation.se
073-773 18 20

Samar El-Khatib är föräldraledig.

Adress

Besöksadress
Kaliforniegatan 4
Helsingborg

Adress

Postadress
Gasverksgatan 9
252 25 Helsingborg

Kontakt

Kontakt
042-453 29 60
helsingborg@jensengymnasium.se

Sjukanmälan

Sjukanmälan
Mailas direkt till elevens coach.

Simon Lindh

Bitr. Rektor

Simon Lindh

simon.lindh@jensenedication.se

073-773 19 19

Bibbi

Administratör/Kurator

Bibbi Pedersen

bibbi.pedersen@jenseneducation.se
073-773 19 61
Måndag – fredag

Jessica

Skolsköterska

Jessica Andersson

jessica.andersson@jenseneducation.se
073-773 19 59
Onsdagar och torsdagar

 

Maje

 Specialpedagog

Maje Althin

maje.althin@jenseneducation.se