Kontakt

Jaklina Stankic

Rektor

Jaklina Stankic

jaklina.stankic@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 99

Daniel Blomqvist

Biträdande Rektor
Programansvarig NA

Daniel Blomqvist

daniel.blomqvist@jenseneducation.se
0737 75 26 28

Per Alsterlund

Programansvarig SA

Per Alsterlund

per.alsterlund@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 52

Edgar Jakobsson

Programansvarig EK

Edgar Jakobsson

edgar.jakobsson@jenseneducation.se
073 773 19 51

 


Adress

Post- & besöksadress
Västergatan 45
211 21, Malmö

Kontakt

Kontakt
0406 01 87 00
malmo@jensengymnasium.se

Sjukanmälan

Sjukanmälan
JENSEN online
Instruktioner

 


icon_avatar

Administratör

 Ivana Lukic

ivana.lukic@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 49
 

icon_avatar

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Katja Roshag

katja.roshag@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 47
Måndag, tisdag och torsdag

icon_avatar

Skolsköterska

Therese Towman 

therese.towman@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 48
Torsdag

Annika Follin

Kurator

Annika Follin

annika.follin@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 14

 

Annika Follin

Specialpedagog

Gunilla Frykander

gunilla.frykander@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 18 18

Rauli

Skolpsykolog

Rauli Sulanko

rauli.sulanko@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 32 38