Kontakt

Jaklina Stankic

Rektor

Jaklina Stankic

jaklina.stankic@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 99

Daniel Blomqvist

Biträdande Rektor
Programansvarig SA & NA

Daniel Blomqvist

daniel.blomqvist@jenseneducation.se
0737 75 26 28

Per Alsterlund

Programansvarig EK

Per Alsterlund

per.alsterlund@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 52

 

 

 

 


Adress

Post- & besöksadress
Västergatan 45
211 21, Malmö

Kontakt

Kontakt
040 601 87 00
malmo@jensengymnasium.se

Sjukanmälan

Sjukanmälan
Görs via e-post till coach


icon_avatar

Administratör

Alexandra Skogsberg

alexandra.skogsberg@jenseneducation.se

icon_avatar

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Katja Roshag

katja.roshag@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 47
Onsdag och torsdag

icon_avatar

Skolsköterska

Ingrid Wahlden

ingrid.wahlden@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 48
Torsdag

Karin Hyleborg

Kurator

Karin Hyleborg

karin.hyleborg@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 14
Onsdagar och torsdagar

Susan Shwan

Specialpedagog

Susan Shwan

susan.shwan@jenseneducation.se
0737 33 18 18

Christer Lallerstedt

Christer Lallerstedt

Skolpsykolog 
christer.lallerstedt@jenseneducation.se
0706 98 04 72