Kontakt

 
Anette Larslin

Rektor

Anette Larslin

anette.larslin@jenseneducation.se
072 251 48 61

Adress

Adress
Kungsgatan 4
Örebro

Kontakt

Kontakt
019-760 79 10
orebro@jensengymnasium.se

Sjukanmälan

Sjukanmälan
Varje dag mellan kl 8.30-10.00
073-773 18 62

icon telefon

Arbetsrum 1

073-773 19 24

icon telefon

Arbetsrum 2

073-773 19 22

icon_avatar

Kurator

Sofia Linderholm

sofia.linderholm@jenseneducation.se
073​​-773​ ​19​ ​20

icon_avatar

Ledningsansvar

Linda Lindkvist

linda.lindkvist@jenseneducation.se

icon_avatar

Ledningsansvar

Patrik Ringholm

patrik.ringholm@jenseneducation.se

icon_avatar

Ledningsansvar

Elin Eriksson

elin.eriksson@jenseneducation.se

 
icon_avatar

Specialpedagog

Ellen Måård

ellen.maard@jenseneducation.se

icon telefon

SYV/Admin

Anna Larsson

anna.larsson2@jenseneducation.se
073-773 19 25

Christer Lallerstedt

Skolpsykolog 

Christer Lallerstedt

christer.lallerstedt@jenseneducation.se
​070-698 04 72​

 

icon_avatar

Skolsköterska

Kicki Björkman

kicki.bjorkman@jenseneducation.se