Kontakt

 

catrin_lundberg_rund.jpg

Tf Rektor
Catrin Lundberg
catrin.lundberg@jenseneducation.se

 


Adress

Adress
Kungsgatan 4
Örebro

Kontakt

Kontakt
019-760 79 10
orebro@jensengymnasium.se

Sjukanmälan

Sjukanmälan
0737 73 19 25


Elevhälsoteam

 
SYV Anna

SYV/Admin
Erika Nordlund
erika.nordlund@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 25

helena raiha

Skolsköterska
Helena Räihä
helena.raiha@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 31 55

Kurator Caroline

Kurator
Caroline Engström
caroline.engstrom@jenseneducation.se
073​​7 73​ ​19​ ​20

 

 
Christer Lallerstedt

Skolpsykolog 
Christer Lallerstedt
christer.lallerstedt@jenseneducation.se
​0706 98 04 72​

 

 

 


 
Amanda Andersson

Lärare
Amanda Andersson
amanda.andersson@jenseneducation.se

Daniel Berglund

Lärare
Daniel Berglund
daniel.berglund@jenseneducation.se

David Larsson

Lärare
David Larsson
david.larsson@jenseneducation.se

 

 
Elin Eriksson

Lärare
Elin Eriksson
elin.eriksson@jenseneducation.se

lizette_johansson.png

Lärare
Lizette Johansson
lizette.johansson@jenseneducation.se

Erika Andersson

Lärare
Erika Andersson
erika.andersson@jenseneducation.se

 
Fanny Pettersson

Lärare
Fanny Pettersson
fanny.pettersson@jenseneducation.se

George Masterton

Lärare
George Masterton
george.masterton@jenseneducation.se

Henrik Palm

Lärare
Henrik Palm
henrik.palm@jenseneducation.se

 
Isabelle Pettersson

Lärare
Isabelle Persson
isabelle.persson@jenseneducation.se

Jonas Olsén

Lärare
Jonas Olsén
jonas.olsen@jenseneducatio

Kamil Nissan

Lärare
Kamil Nissan
kamil.nissan@jenseneducation.se

 
patrik_ringholm.png

Lärare
Patrik Ringholm
patrik.ringholm@jenseneducation.se

avatar_bigger.png

Lärare och specialpedagog
Rebecca Philipson
rebecca.philipson@jenseneducation.se

Maria Rosenberg

Lärare
Maria Rosenberg
maria.rosenberg@jenseneducation.se

 
Maria-Elena

Lärare
Maria-Elena Huaman Delgado
maria-elena.delgado@jenseneducation.se

Melissa Decugis

Lärare
Melissa Decugis
melissa.decugis@jenseneducation.se