Kontakt

Om du vill söka till oss, kontakta vår SYV Linn Wiig Berglund.

 
Stefan Horn

Rektor

Stefan Horn

stefan.horn@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 18 30

Adress

Adress
Stora Gatan 50
Västerås

Kontakt

Kontakt
021-470 34 60
vasteras@jensengymnasium.se

Sjukanmälan

Sjukanmälan
JENSEN online 
(instruktioner)
 

Susanne

Skolsköterska

Susanne Woltter

susanne.woltter@jenseneducation.se
0762 62 96 46

Therese Emilsson

Administratör

Therese Emilsson

therese.emilsson@jenseneducation.se

Birgit

Specialpedagog

Birgit Marklund

birgit.marklund@jenseneducation.se

Hanna L

Kurator

Hannah Livingstone

hannah.livingstone@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 41 71

Linn

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Linn Wiig Berglund

linn.wiigberglund@jenseneducation.se

Christer Lallerstedt

Skolpsykolog 

Christer Lallerstedt

christer.lallerstedt@jenseneducation.se
​070-698 04 72​