Våra medarbetare

 

 

Lisa Helin

Rektor
Lisa Helin
lisa.helin@jenseneducation.se
0737 70 53 68

 

Ida Undén

Administratör (mammaledig)
Ida Undén
ida.unden@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 12

Mirza Westeråker

Programchef EK
Mirza Westeråker
mirza.westeraker@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 09

Jenny Mokhtari

Programchef SA & NA
Jenny Mokhtari
jenny.mokhtari@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 66

Anders Paulsen

Coach NAEK14
Anders Paulsen
anders.paulsen@jenseneducation.se

Pauline Wollberg

Coach SA14
Pauline Wollberg
pauline.wollberg@jenseneducation.se

Jon Nyström

Coach EK14
Jon Nyström 
jon.nystrom@jenseneducation.se

Sebastian Törmä

Coach NASA15
Sebastian Törmä 
sebastian.torma@jenseneducation.se

Pauline Wollberg

Coach SA15
Pauline Wollberg
pauline.wollberg@jenseneducation.se

Elisabeth Sterner

Coach EK15
Elisabeth Sterner 
elisabeth.sterner@jenseneducation.se

Salome Remén

Coach SA16
Salome Remén 
Salome.remen@jenseneducation.se

Hampus Stavem

Coach EK16
Hampus Stavem 
hampus.stavem@jenseneducation.se

Gustav Ericson

Coach NAEK16
Gustav Ericson 
gustav.ericson@jenseneducation.se

Jenny Mokhtari

Specialpedagog
Jenny Mokhtari
jenny.mokhtari@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 66

icon_avatar

Skolsköterska
Klara Larslin
klara.larslin@jenseneducation.se
Onsdag, fredag

icon_avatar

Kurator
Harriette Lundkvist
harriette.lundkvist@jenseneducation.se
0707 77 65 08
Onsdag, torsdag