Våra medarbetare

 

 

Lisa Helin

Rektor
Lisa Helin
lisa.helin@jenseneducation.se
0737 70 53 68

 

Lisa Karlsson Christiernin

Administratör & SYV
Lisa Karlsson Christiernin
lisa.christiernin@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 12

Mirza Westeråker

Programchef EK
Mirza Westeråker
mirza.westeraker@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 09

Jenny Mokhtari

Programchef SA & NA
Jenny Mokhtari
jenny.mokhtari@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 66

Sebastian Törmä

Coach NASA15
Sebastian Törmä 
sebastian.torma@jenseneducation.se

Pauline Wollberg

Coach SA15
Pauline Wollberg
pauline.wollberg@jenseneducation.se

Elisabeth Sterner

Coach EK15
Elisabeth Sterner 
elisabeth.sterner@jenseneducation.se

Salome Remén

Coach SA16
Salome Remén 
Salome.remen@jenseneducation.se

Anna Wiklund

Coach EK17A
Anna Wiklund
anna.wiklund@jenseneducation.se

Nina Normark

Coach EK16
Nina Normark
nina.normark@jenseneducation.se 

Jenny Mokhtari

Specialpedagog
Jenny Mokhtari
jenny.mokhtari@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 66

icon_avatar

Skolsköterska
Eva Furuland
eva.furuland@jenseneducation.se
Onsdag, fredag

icon_avatar

Kurator
Harriette Lundkvist
harriette.lundkvist@jenseneducation.se
0707 77 65 08
Onsdag, torsdag