Våra medarbetare

 

 

Lisa Helin

Rektor
Lisa Helin
lisa.helin@jenseneducation.se
0737 70 53 68

 

icon_avatar

Administratör & Elevvärd
Karin Stenborg
karin.stenborg@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 12

Mirza Westeråker

Programchef EK
Mirza Westeråker
mirza.westeraker@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 09

Avatar

Programchef SA & NA
Jenny Mokhtari

Anders Paulsen

Coach NA18B
Anders Paulsen
anders.paulsen@jenseneducation.se

Jon Nyström

Coach EK18A
Jon Nyström 
jon.nystrom@jenseneducation.se

Pauline Wollberg

Coach EK17B
Pauline Wollberg
pauline.wollberg@jenseneducation.se

Elisabeth Sterner

Coach EK18B
Elisabeth Sterner 
elisabeth.sterner@jenseneducation.se

Salome Remén

Coach SA16
Salome Remén 
Salome.remen@jenseneducation.se

Anna Wiklund

Coach EK17A
Anna Wiklund
anna.wiklund@jenseneducation.se

Nina Normark

Coach EK16
Nina Normark
nina.normark@jenseneducation.se 

Markus Tolstoy

Coach SA18
Markus Tolstoy 
markus.tolstoy@jenseneducation.se

Johanna Johansson

Coach NA18A
Johanna Johansson
johanna.johansson@jenseneducation.se
 

Karin Lindbom

Coach SA17
Karin Lindbom 
karinlindbom@jenseneducation.se

icon_avatar

Skolsköterska
Eva Furuland
eva.furuland@jenseneducation.se
Onsdag, torsdag

icon_avatar

Kurator
Harriette Lundkvist
harriette.lundkvist@jenseneducation.se
0707 77 65 08
Tisdag, onsdag, torsdag