Våra medarbetare

Skolledning

Samar El-Khatib

Rektor
Samar El-Khatib
samar.el-khatib@jenseneducation.se

 

 

Våra lärare

Camilla Söderblom

Camilla Söderblom
Coach för HA15
camilla.soderblom@jenseneducation.se

Roger Ström

Roger Ström
Coach för EK16
roger.strom@jenseneducation.se

Saleh Mbamba

Saleh Mbamba
Coach för EK16
saleh.mbamba@jenseneducation.se

Simon Lindh

Simon Lindh
Coach för EK15
simon.lindh@jensenedication.se

Karolina Bergman

Karolina Bergman
Coach för EK14
karolina.bergman@jenseneducation.se

Jonas Nilsson

Jonas Nilsson
Coach för NA16
jonas.nilsson@jenseneducation.se

Tomas Söderström

Tomas Söderström
Coach för NA15
tomas.soderstrom@jenseneducation.se

Carina Åström

Carina Åström
Coach för SA16
carina.astrom@jenseneducation.se

Eduardo Vega

Eduardo Vega
Coach för SA15
eduardo.vega@jenseneducation.se

Emelie Olsson

Emelie Olsson
Coach för SA14
emelie.olsson@jenseneducation.se

Vårt elevhälsoteam

Jessica Andersson

Skolsköterska
Jessica Andersson
jessica.andersson@jenseneducation.se

Maje Althin

Specialpedagog
Maje Althin
maje.althin@jenseneducation.se

Bibbi Pedersen

Skolkurator
Bibbi Pedersen
bibbi.pedersen@jenseneducation.se

Katja Roshag

Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Katja Roshag
katja.roshag@jenseneducation.se