Våra medarbetare

Skolledning

Samar El-Khatib

Rektor
Samar El-Khatib
samar.el-khatib@jenseneducation.se

 

 

Våra lärare

Simon Lindh

Simon Lindh
Coach för EK15
simon.lindh@jensenedication.se

David Runback

David Runback
Coach för NA15david.runback@jenseneducation.se

Eduardo Vega

Eduardo Vega
Coach för SA15
eduardo.vega@jenseneducation.se

Jasmin Mourad

Jasmin Mourad
Coach för EK16jasmin.mourad@jenseneducation.se

Edita Engelsberg

Edita Engelsberg
Coach för NA16edita.engelsberg@jenseneducation.se

Karolina Bergman

Karolina Bergman
Coach för SA16karolina.bergman@jenseneducation.se

Adelle Sarris

Adelle Sarris
Coach för HA16adelle.sarris@jenseneducation.se

Benjamin Hylander

Benjamin Hylander
Coach för EK17benjamin.hylander@jenseneducation.se

Ida Svenback

Ida Svenback
Coach för EK17ida.svenback@jenseneducation.se

Jonas Nilsson

Jonas Nilsson
Coach för NA17
jonas.nilsson@jenseneducation.se 

Emelie Olsson

Emelie Olsson
Coach för SA17
emelie.olsson@jenseneducation.se

 

Vårt elevhälsoteam

Jessica Andersson

Skolsköterska
Jessica Andersson
jessica.andersson@jenseneducation.se

Maje Althin

Specialpedagog
Maje Althin
maje.althin@jenseneducation.se

Bibbi Pedersen

Skolkurator
Bibbi Pedersen
bibbi.pedersen@jenseneducation.se