Våra medarbetare

Skolledning

Johan S

Tf. Rektor
Johan Sanfridsson
johan.sanfridsson@jenseneducation.se

Samar El-Khatib är föräldraledig.

 

 

Våra lärare

Simon Lindh

Simon Lindh
Bitr. Rektor
simon.lindh@jensenedication.se

David Runback

David Runback
Coach för SA18david.runback@jenseneducation.se

Benjamin Hylander

Benjamin Hylander
Coach för EK17benjamin.hylander@jenseneducation.se

Josefin M

Josefin Morsing
Coach för EK18
josefin.morsing@jenseneducation.se

Icon

Ann-Charlotte Haarala
Coach för EK18
ann-charlotte.haarala@jenseneducation.se

Jonas Nilsson

Jonas Nilsson
Coach för NA16
jonas.nilsson@jenseneducation.se

Emelie Olsson

Emelie Olsson
Coach för SA17
emelie.olsson@jenseneducation.se

 

Vårt elevhälsoteam

Jessica Andersson

Skolsköterska
Jessica Andersson
jessica.andersson@jenseneducation.se

Maje Althin

Specialpedagog
Maje Althin
maje.althin@jenseneducation.se

Bibbi Pedersen

Skolkurator
Bibbi Pedersen
bibbi.pedersen@jenseneducation.se